14 April, 2020

CBRE leaders shared their perspective and advice on immediate issues and hot topics including the global impact of COVID-19, current economic outlook, the complexities of the rent abatement issue, and productively returning to the built environment with a heightened focus on health and safety.

Listen to the Recording

Download the Flash Call Summary

Flash Call Recording

 

CBRE Occupier Flash Call
April 14, 2020 at 11 AM ET / 10 AM CT / 8 AM PT

 

COVID-19 Outbreak

We remain steadfast in providing timely insights and expertise during this unprecedented time.