18 March, 2020

Thanks to the 15,000 of our clients and colleagues who dialed into the March 18 Flash Call on COVID-19 Impacts to Commercial Real Estate. CBRE specialists, along with an equity market analyst from Citi, examined the impacts on the macro economy, specific real estate asset classes, capital markets, publicly-traded securities as well as key operational issues.

Listen to the Recording

Download the Flash Call Summary

COVID-19 Outbreak

We remain steadfast in providing timely insights and expertise during this unprecedented time.

Flash Call Recording

 

COVID-19 Impact on Commercial Real Estate
March 18, 2020 at 11 AM ET / 10 AM CT / 8 AM PT

 

Get Started with CBRE Investor Services

Search Properties For Sale or Request Financing

Order an Appraisal

Stay Connected with Investor Services