Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

IN_luxury Spring 2014

The latest edition of IN_retail is out now! Join the debate at #IN_luxury

In this special issue, titled IN_luxury, we bring together some of the retail industry’s best-known luxury market commentators to discuss the events unfolding.

Luxury restaurant expert Seb Howard describes the remarkable transformation of the London catering business, in large part due to overseas investors. Read more on luxury restaurants here.

Leading residential market commentator Jen Siebrits looks at the way that London’s ‘safe-haven’ status has propelled it to number one in the global residential prices stakes. Read more on luxury residential here.

And finally, our luxury retail market specialists from China, Hong Kong, New York, Paris and London describe the rise and rise of luxury shop demand. Eric Eastman comments on London's burgeoning luxury shopping market, read more on that here, whilst Richard Alsop discusses the appetite for prime big-city luxury shopping assets.

You will find the contact details below of our contributors, please feel free to contact them should you wish to discuss any of the articles in more detail.

Download IN_luxury here

 

We asked a number of retail experts "what does luxury mean to you" - watch the video below to see their responses...

Contact us

Head of UK Retail

Phil Cann

Head of UK Retail

Phil Cann

T: +44 20 7182 2265
phil.cann@cbre.com

chairman EMEA retail

Malcolm Dalgleish

Chairman - EMEA Retail

Malcolm Dalgleish

T: +44 20 7182 2599
malcolm.dalgleish@cbre.com

Cross Border EMEA retail

Peter Gold

Head of Cross Border EMEA Retail

Peter Gold

T: +44 20 7182 2969
peter.gold@cbre.com

Central London Retail Agency

Steven Stedman

Executive Director

Steven Stedman

T: +44 20 7182 2712
steven.stedman@cbre.com

Luxury Goods & International Retailers

Eric Eastman

Executive Director

Eric Eastman

T: +44 20 7182 2614
eric.eastman@cbre.com

central london agency

Kevin Farrow

Senior Director

Kevin Farrow

T: +44 20 7182 2847
kevin.farrow@cbre.com

head of central london estates

Edward Humbert

Senior Director

Edward Humbert

T: +44 20 7182 2022
ed.humbert@cbre.com

Central London Retail Agency

Rebeca Guzman Vidal

Director

Rebeca Guzman Vidal

T: +44 20 7182 2028
rebeca.guzmanvidal@cbre.com

central london restaurants

Sebastian Howard

Director

Sebastian Howard

T: +44 20 7182 2531
seb.howard@cbre.com

Head of residential research

Jennet Siebrits

Head of Residential Research

Jennet Siebrits

T: +44 20 7182 2066
jen.siebrits@cbre.com

central london retail investment

Richard Alsop

Director - Central London Capital Markets

Richard Alsop

T: +44 20 7182 2617
richard.alsop@cbre.com

 

Related Links

Property Search >>
Contacts >>
Clients and Case Studies >>
Retail News >>
Report Criteria

Latest Research

pdf Northern Ireland Bi Monthly Research Report May 2016
pdf United Kingdom Capital Markets – Monthly Index April 2016
pdf United Kingdom Prime Rent and Yield MarketView Q1 2016
pdf United Kingdom Capital Markets – Monthly Index March 2016
pdf Northern Ireland Overall Bi Monthly Research Report March 2016

Latest Tweets