Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

IN_grocery Autumn 2014

The latest edition of IN_retail is out now!

The UK grocery market is going through an unparalleled period of turmoil, with the Big Four – Tesco, Sainsbury’s, Asda and Morrisons – under pressure from factors including shifts in shopping behaviour, the rise of Aldi and Lidl, online margin dilution and squeezed household incomes. In this bumper  issue, leading UK and overseas grocery market experts turn the spotlight on the key trends and structural changes currently unfolding in UK grocery markets, highlighting the pitfalls and opportunities confronting both operators and property investors and the prospects for the market going forward. Contributors include:

• Neil Saunders of Conlumino p.6-9
• Nick Bubb of Bubb Retail Consultancy p.10-11
• Ed Garner of Kantar Worldpanel p.12-13
• James Harries of IGD p.14-15
• Chris Jones of IMRG p.16-19
• Dr. David Rogers of DSR Marketing p.26-28
• The KPMG/Ipsos Retail Think Tank Panel p.32-35
• Mark Robinson of Ellandi p.40-41
• Paul Cheshire of London School of Economics p.47-49

download

Download IN_grocery here

key contacts

Phil Cann

Head of UK Retail

Phil Cann

T: +44 20 7182 2265
phil.cann@cbre.com

Malcolm Dalgleish

Chairman - EMEA Retail

Malcolm Dalgleish

T: +44 20 7182 2599
malcolm.dalgleish@cbre.com

John Witherell

Senior Director
Retail Supermarkets

John Witherell

T: +44 20 7182 2182
john.witherell@cbre.com

Martin Summerscales

Director

Martin Summerscales

T: +44 20 7182 2041
martin.summerscales@cbre.com

Tim Attridge

Senior Director
National Team - Rating and Taxation

Tim Attridge

T: +44 20 7182 2717
tim.attridge@cbre.com

James Harris

Director
Valuation Advisory - Retail

James Harris

T: +44 20 7182 2994
james.m.harris@cbre.com

Richard Lemon

Director
Planning

Richard Lemon

T: +44 20 7182 2389
richard.lemon@cbre.com

 

Related Links

Property Search >>
Contacts >>
Clients and Case Studies >>
Retail News >>
Report Criteria

Latest Research

No Document Found

Latest Tweets