Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Contact us

head of uk retail

Phil Cann

Phil Cann

T: +44 20 7182 2265
phil.cann@cbre.com

chairman - emea retail

Malcolm Dalgleish

Malcolm Dalgleish

T: +44 20 7182 2599
malcolm.dalgleish@cbre.com

retail strategy

Nick Martel

Nick Martel

T: +44 20 7182 2340
nick.martel@cbre.com

chairman - central london

Hugh Radford

Hugh Radford

T: +44 20 7182 2244
hugh.radford@cbre.com

Shopping Centres

Mark Disney

Mark Disney

T: +44 20 7182 2330
mark.disney@cbre.com

central london

Steven Stedman

Executive Director

Steven Stedman

T: +44 20 7182 2712
steven.stedman@cbre.com

Capital Markets

Rhodri Davies

Rhodri Davies

T: +44 20 7182 2998
rhodri.davies@cbre.com

high street agency

Graham Barr

Head of Retail Tenant Representation

Graham Barr

T: +44 20 7182 2417
graham.barr@cbre.com

Lease Consultancy

David Brigden

David Brigden

T: +44 20 7182 2042
david.brigden@cbre.com

out of town

Will Bolton

Will Bolton

T: +44 20 7182 2243
will.bolton@cbre.com

 

Related Links

Property Search >>
Contacts >>
Clients and Case Studies >>
Retail News >>
Report Criteria

Latest Research

pdf United Kingdom ViewPoint: Brexit Briefing - Retail 2017
pdf United Kingdom Retail - The Property Perspective H2 2016
pdf United Kingdom Real Estate Outlook 2017
pdf Northern Ireland Bi Monthly Research Report November 2016
pdf Northern Ireland Bi Monthly Research Report September 2016

Latest Tweets