Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Contact us

Phil Cann

Head of UK Retail

Phil Cann

T: +44 20 7182 2265
phil.cann@cbre.com

Malcolm Dalgleish

Chairman - EMEA Retail

Malcolm Dalgleish

T: +44 20 7182 2599
malcolm.dalgleish@cbre.com

retail strategy

Nick Martel

Chief Operating Officer & Head of Retail Strategy

Nick Martel

T: +44 20 7182 2340
nick.martel@cbre.com

chairman - central london

Hugh Radford

Chairman - London Retail

Hugh Radford

T: +44 20 7182 2244
hugh.radford@cbre.com

Capital Markets

Stewart Colderick

Executive Director

Stewart Colderick

T: +44 20 7182 2996
stewart.colderick@cbre.com

central london

Steven Stedman

Executive Director

Steven Stedman

T: +44 20 7182 2712
steven.stedman@cbre.com

Shopping centre investment

Rhodri Davies

Head of Retail Capital Markets

Rhodri Davies

T: +44 20 7182 2998
rhodri.davies@cbre.com

Ouf of town investment

Charles Watson

Senior Director

Charles Watson

T: +44 20 7182 2217
charles.watson@cbre.com

retail development

Mike Prentice

Executive Director

Mike Prentice

T: +44 20 7182 2039
mike.prentice@cbre.com

shopping centres

Mark Disney

Executive Director

Mark Disney

T: +44 20 7182 2330
mark.disney@cbre.com

landed estates

Edward Humbert

Senior Director

Edward Humbert

T: +44 20 7182 2022
ed.humbert@cbre.com

high street investment

Charlie Neil

Senior Director

Charlie Neil

T: +44 20 7182 2451
charlie.neil@cbre.com

high street agency

Tony Devlin

Head of UK Retail Agency

Tony Devlin

T: +44 20 7182 2224
tony.devlin@cbre.com

luxury & lifestyle

Eric Eastman

Executive Director

Eric Eastman

T: +44 20 7182 2614
eric.eastman@cbre.com

tenant representation

Graham Barr

Head of Retail Tenant Representation

Graham Barr

T: +44 20 7182 2417
graham.barr@cbre.com

retail lease consultancy

David Brigden

Executive Director

David Brigden

T: +44 20 7182 2042
david.brigden@cbre.com

retail lease consultancy

Henry Lane

Executive Director

Henry Lane

T: +44 20 7182 2597
henry.lane@cbre.com

emea retail

Peter Gold

Head of Cross Border EMEA Retail

Peter Gold

T: +44 20 7182 2969
peter.gold@cbre.com

 

Related Links

Property Search >>
Contacts >>
Clients and Case Studies >>
Retail News >>
Report Criteria

Latest Research

pdf Northern Ireland Bi Monthly Research Report July 2016
pdf United Kingdom Capital Markets – Monthly Index May MarketView 2016
pdf Northern Ireland Bi Monthly Research Report May 2016
pdf United Kingdom Capital Markets – Monthly Index April 2016
pdf United Kingdom Prime Rent and Yield MarketView Q1 2016

Latest Tweets