Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

BCSC is the UK's largest business to business networking property event bringing together the best from all spectrums of the retail and retail property sectors.

Whatever your role in the retail and retail property world we look forward to meeting you at BCSC 2015. With over 50 members of the CBRE team at the conference we will have expertise from all areas of the property world.

If you are at BCSC on 16-17th September come and meet the team on Stand 5. For a full list of our delegates attending the conference, please click here. Alternatively, our team heads attending are listed below.

Follow CBRE on LinkedIn for our insights on the UK commercial property market.

 

Contact us

Head of UK Retail

Phil Cann

Head of UK Retail

Phil Cann

T: +44 20 7182 2265
phil.cann@cbre.com

Chairman Central London Retail

Hugh Radford

Chairman - London Retail

Hugh Radford

T: +44 20 7182 2244
hugh.radford@cbre.com

Head of Shopping Centre Leasing

Mark Disney

Executive Director

Mark Disney

T: +44 20 7182 2330
mark.disney@cbre.com

Head of Shopping Centre Development

Mike Prentice

Executive Director

Mike Prentice

T: +44 20 7182 2039
mike.prentice@cbre.com

Head of Shopping Centre Investment

Rhodri Davies

Head of Retail Capital Markets

Rhodri Davies

T: +44 20 7182 2998
rhodri.davies@cbre.com

Head of capital markets

Stewart Colderick

Executive Director

Stewart Colderick

T: +44 20 7182 2996
stewart.colderick@cbre.com

head of high street agency

Tony Devlin

Head of UK Retail Agency

Tony Devlin

T: +44 20 7182 2224
tony.devlin@cbre.com

head of luxury & lifestyle

Eric Eastman

Executive Director

Eric Eastman

T: +44 20 7182 2614
eric.eastman@cbre.com

head of retail rating

Tim Attridge

Senior Director

Tim Attridge

T: +44 20 7182 2717
tim.attridge@cbre.com

 

Related Links

Property Search >>
Contacts >>
Clients and Case Studies >>
Retail News >>
Report Criteria

Latest Research

pdf Northern Ireland Bi Monthly Research Report July 2016
pdf United Kingdom Capital Markets – Monthly Index May MarketView 2016
pdf Northern Ireland Bi Monthly Research Report May 2016
pdf United Kingdom Capital Markets – Monthly Index April 2016
pdf United Kingdom Prime Rent and Yield MarketView Q1 2016

Latest Tweets