Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Valuation & Advisory Services - National

National Valuation & Advisory Services


The national valuation team has a large base in London that works closely with peers across the other UK offices giving them a truly national reach.

The national team delivers complex multi sector valuations of large portfolios in an efficient and accurate manner.


Specialist services

  • National multi-sector portfolios and loan sales
  • High street retail
  • Industrial estates and distribution  
  • Offices and business parks  
  • Development projects and land
    • Acquisition & Disposals
    • Corporate Recovery
    • Equity & Debt raising
    • Investment Advisory
    • Valuation
    • Development Consultancy
    • Feasibility Studies
    • Project Management

Expert advisers

  • The team values across a wide range of lot sizes - recently £1m to £1bn
  • We advised on every loan sale over the last three years
  • The team values approximately £20bn of real estate by value each year

Contact us

National

Barry West

Senior Director

Barry West

T: +44 20 7182 2786
barry.west@cbre.com

National

Nick Butler

Senior Director

Nick Butler

T: +44 20 7182 2526
nick.butler@cbre.com

Scotland

Aileen Knox

Senior Director

Aileen Knox

T: +44 141 204 7747
aileen.knox@cbre.com

Leeds

Michael Porter

Senior Director

Michael Porter

T: +44 1133948845
michael.porter@cbre.com

Southampton

Stephen Whitworth

Senior Director

Stephen Whitworth

T: +44 2380206361
stephen.whitworth@cbre.com

National

Jonathan Compton

Director

Jonathan Compton

T: +44 20 7182 2812
jonathan.compton@cbre.com

Bristol

Richard Eames

Senior Director

Richard Eames

T: +44 1179435771
richard.eames@cbre.com

Birmingham

Mike Stephens

Senior Director

Mike Stephens

T: +44 1216165537
michael.stephens@cbre.com

North West

Siobhan Fraser

Director

Siobhan Fraser

T: +44 1612335622
siobhan.fraser@cbre.com

Jersey

Jon Carter

Managing Director

Jon Carter

T: +44 1534 786722
jon.carter@cbre.com

More about this section