Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Leading planning advice across the United Kingdom

Planning

Our UK team provides a bespoke town planning service, maximising opportunities and creating value for our clients by securing planning permissions for deliverable commercial, residential, retail, leisure and mixed use developments.

We work closely with our clients to meet their needs and aspirations, brokering relationships and blending our knowledge of planning policy with commercial acumen.

Follow CBRE on LinkedIn for our insights on the UK commercial property market:

Our Services

CBRE Planning provides a full range of services tailored to meet your objectives.

  • Planning applications
  • Portfolio management
  • Planning appraisals
  • Planning obligations and the Community Infrastructure Levy (CIL)
  • Development plans
  • Retail and Leisure impact/Capacity studies
  • Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA) 

Our Team

Meet our dedicated team of chartered town planners.

**LATEST NEWS** SCOTLAND COUNCILS PLANNING GUIDE

Welcome to the first edition of our Scottish Councils Planning Guide – an easy to use reference for planning and political issues across Scotland which reflects the results of the 2016 Scottish Parliament election.

London Borough Planning Guide

CBRE Planning has just launched the third edition of the London Borough Planning Guide, a Who’s Who of Planning in each Borough. To download a copy, please visit our London Borough Planning site.

Contact us

MANAGING DIRECTOR PLANNING

Emma Davies

Executive Director - Planning
Planning

Emma Davies

T: +44 20 7182 3164
emma.davies@cbre.com

Christopher Argent

Director

Christopher Argent

T: +44 161 233 5463
chris.argent@cbre.com

Gary Cardin

Senior Director
Planning

Gary Cardin

T: +44 1216165233
gary.cardin@cbre.com

Matthew Gore

Director
Planning

Matthew Gore

T: +44 20 3257 6708
matthew.gore@cbre.com

Richard Lemon

Director
Planning

Richard Lemon

T: +44 20 7182 2389
richard.lemon@cbre.com

Rebecca Maxwell

Director

Rebecca Maxwell

T: +44 20 7182 2782
rebecca.maxwell@cbre.com

Teri Porter

Director

Teri Porter

T: +44 141 204 7701
teri.porter@cbre.com

Paul Willmott OBE

Senior Director

Paul Willmott OBE

T: +44 20 7182 2779
paul.willmott@cbre.com

Harry Bolton

Director
Planning

Harry Bolton

T: +44 161 233 5461
harry.bolton@cbre.com

Neeraj Dixit

Senior Director

Neeraj Dixit

T: +44 20 7182 3702
neeraj.dixit@cbre.com

Iain Jenkinson

Senior Director

Iain Jenkinson

T: +44 1612335469
iain.jenkinson@cbre.com

Elizabeth Mason

Senior Director
Planning

Elizabeth Mason

T: +44 20 7182 2136
elizabeth.mason@cbre.com

Jonathan Stoddart

Senior Director

Jonathan Stoddart

T: +44 20 7182 2752
jonathan.stoddart@cbre.com

Alison Tero

Senior Director

Alison Tero

T: +44 20 7182 2130
alison.tero@cbre.com

More about this section