Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

CBRE South Central’s office in Southampton is

the leading commercial agent on the South Coast.

Southampton

Address: The Quay, 30 Channel Way, Ocean Village, SO14 3TG
Telephone No: 023 8033 8811

We cover an expansive geography from Bournemouth and Poole, the M27 corridor, to parts of West Sussex and Berkshire. To meet the demands of our diverse locations we offer a variety of real estate services including, office and industrial agency, residential development, valuation, asset management, building surveying and investment. Working for Ageas Insurance, we recently acquired Portswood House – this was the largest transaction on the South Coast for many years. No matter the geographic location or project, we ensure we have the resources to offer our clients the best possible solutions.

Fast Facts

  • We manage a wide variety of properties including significant waterfront developments for the Homes and Communities Agency; covering over 175 properties including 72 individual service charge properties.

Sector Specialisms

Contact us

James Brounger

Managing Director - South Central Region
South Agency

James Brounger

T: +44 238 020 6336
james.brounger@cbre.com

Nick Tutton

Associate Director
South Agency

Nick Tutton

T: +44 23 80 20 6313
nick.tutton@cbre.com

Stephen Whitworth

Senior Director
South Valuation

Stephen Whitworth

T: +44 23 80 20 6361
stephen.whitworth@cbre.com

Jon Diaper

Senior Director
South Property Management

Jon Diaper

T: +44 23 80 20 6344
jon.diaper@cbre.com

Neville Thompson

Chairman Southern Region
South Professional

Neville Thompson

T: +44 23 80 20 6322
neville.thompson@cbre.com

Mark Budden

Senior Director
South Planning and Development

Mark Budden

T: +44 23 80 20 6333
mark.budden@cbre.com

Jonathan Fairchild

Director
South Building Consultancy

Jonathan Fairchild

T: +44 23 80 20 6355
jonathan.fairchild@cbre.com

Chris Pearson

Director
South Professional

Chris Pearson

T: +44 238 020 6325
chris.pearson@cbre.com

Services