Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

CBRE’s national team in the South East focus on transactional business and

continue to represent major landlords and occupiers in numerous high profile deals.

South East

Address: Henrietta House, Henrietta Place, London, W1G 0NB
Telephone No: 020 7182 2000

CBRE’s national team in the South East focus on transactional business and continue to represent major landlords and occupiers in numerous high profile deals. With a dedicated team of 90 professionals based from the London office, we cover four major service lines; investment, leasing, development and tenant representation. Our fundamental asset class is "Business Space", in all its various dimensions. We have recently worked alongside Segro on the acquisition of a large commercial site at West Cross, Brentford. We consistently aim to enhance value, add value and understand value to ensure our clients receive well-researched, constructive and proactive advice.

Sector Specialisms 

Services Offered 

Contact us

Simon Milner

Executive Director
National Team - Capital Markets

Simon Milner

T: +44 20 7182 2434
simon.milner@cbre.com

Mark Routledge

Head of National Office Investment
National Team - Capital Markets

Mark Routledge

T: +44 20 7182 2269
mark.routledge@cbre.com

Rob Madden

Head of Office Agency
National Team - Office Agency

Rob Madden

T: +44 20 7182 2492
rob.madden@cbre.com

Paul Farrow

Executive Director
National Team - Industrial Agency

Paul Farrow

T: +44 20 7182 2565
paul.farrow@cbre.com

Oli Buckland

Director
National Team - Capital Markets

Oli Buckland

T: +44 20 7182 2576
oli.buckland@cbre.com

James Baruch

Senior Director
Private Clients

James Baruch

T: +44 20 7182 2011
james.baruch@cbre.com

Richard Moffitt

Head of Industrial
National Team - Capital Markets

Richard Moffitt

T: +44 20 7182 2433
richard.moffitt@cbre.com

James Leach

Senior Director
National Team - Capital Markets

James Leach

T: +44 20 7182 2102
james.leach@cbre.com

Chris Williams

Senior Director
National Team - Office Agency

Chris Williams

T: +44 20 7182 2166
chris.williams@cbre.com

James Attfield

Director
National Team - Industrial Agency

James Attfield

T: +44 20 7182 2484
james.attfield@cbre.com

Jasper Masters

Senior Director
National Team - Land Agency

Jasper Masters

T: +44 20 7182 2158
jasper.masters@cbre.com

Services