Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Manchester Property Market

Address: Belvedere, 5th Floor, 12 Booth Street, Manchester, M2 4AW
Telephone No:0161 455 7666

With 130 property specialists across our Manchester and Liverpool offices, we provide strategic property advice in all commercial and residential sectors. We consult our clients on a broad range of real estate areas, including investment, development, agency, asset management, valuation, building consultancy, rating and planning. Additionally, we offer specialist advice on alternative sectors such as leisure, student accommodation, healthcare, hotels and residential. Our current key projects include advising Manchester Airport Group on the development of Airport City and Stockport Metropolitan Council on the regeneration and management of Stockport Exchange. Our largest transaction in 2015 was the acquisition of 2 St Peter’s Square on behalf of Deutsche AWM.

Follow CBRE on LinkedIn and Twitter for our insights on the UK commercial property market: 

Contact us

John Ogden

Managing Director
North West Office Agency

John Ogden

T: +44 161 233 5612
john.ogden@cbre.com

Colin Thomasson

Executive Director - Capital Markets
North West Capital Markets

Colin Thomasson

T: +44 1612335645
colin.thomasson@cbre.com

Angela Seddon

Senior Director
North West Building Consultancy

Angela Seddon

T: +44 1612335628
angela.seddon@cbre.com

Siobhan Fraser

Senior Director
North West Valuation

Siobhan Fraser

T: +44 1612335622
siobhan.fraser@cbre.com

Bernadette McQuillan

Director
National Team - Land Agency

Bernadette McQuillan

T: +44 1612335676
bernadette.mcquillan@cbre.com

David Cownie

Senior Director
North West Professional

David Cownie

T: +44 1612335673
david.cownie@cbre.com

Shaun Skidmore

Senior Director - Specialist Markets
North West Specialist Markets

Shaun Skidmore

T: +44 1612335650
shaun.skidmore@cbre.com

Steven Verity

Senior Director - Northern Resi Development Consultancy
National Team - Land Agency

Steven Verity

T: +44 1612335648
steven.verity@cbre.com

Services