Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

    Edit

Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Working closely alongside the Manchester office as a North West

team, CBRE has been active within Liverpool for over 100 years.

Liverpool Property Market

Address: 4 St Pauls Square, Liverpool, L3 9SJ
Telephone No: 0151 224 7666

Working closely alongside the Manchester office as a North West team, CBRE has been active within the Liverpool for over 100 years. We are a team of experienced professionals committed to delivering excellence on a range of projects. Our continued involvement with The Three Graces scheme has played a crucial role in the real estate development of Liverpool city-centre. In addition, we have recently provided Royal London Asset Management letting and management advice in the development of the iconic Liverpool waterfront building, The Royal Liver Building. We undertake a variety of work and projects drawing on specialist resources in every aspect of commercial and residential property consultancy.

Follow CBRE on LinkedIn for our insights on the UK commercial property market:

Fast Facts

  • We manage 30m sq ft totalling over 500 properties in the North West.
  • Within Liverpool we manage over 1.7m sq ft and have given advice on all key projects.

Sector Specialisms

Contact us

John Ogden

Managing Director

John Ogden

T: +44 161 233 5612
john.ogden@cbre.com

Mark Worthington

Director
Liverpool Office Agency

Mark Worthington

T: +44 151 471 4971
mark.worthington@cbre.com

Mike Walker

Senior Director
North West Industrial

Mike Walker

T: +44 161 233 5607
mike.g.walker@cbre.com

Angela Seddon

Senior Director
North West Building Consultancy

Angela Seddon

T: +44 161 233 5628
angela.seddon@cbre.com

Nick Mullins

Senior Director
North West Valuation

Nick Mullins

T: +44 161 233 5638
nick.mullins@cbre.com

Steven Verity

Director - Northern Resi Development Consultancy
North West Residential Services

Steven Verity

T: +44 161 233 5648
steven.verity@cbre.com

Tom Prescott

Associate Director
Retail - North West JV Regions

Tom Prescott

T: +44 161 233 5696
tom.prescott@cbre.com

John Lea

North West Property Management

John Lea

T: +44 151 471 4959
john.lea@cbre.com

Colin Thomasson

Senior Director - Capital Markets
North West Capital Markets

Colin Thomasson

T: +44 161 233 5645
colin.thomasson@cbre.com

David Cownie

Senior Director
North West Professional

David Cownie

T: +44 161 233 5673
david.cownie@cbre.com

Shaun Skidmore

Director - Specialist Markets
North West Specialist Markets

Shaun Skidmore

T: +44 161 233 5650
shaun.skidmore@cbre.com

Siobhan Fraser

Director
North West Valuation

Siobhan Fraser

T: +44 161 233 5622
siobhan.fraser@cbre.com

Bernadette McQuillan

Associate Director
Planning

Bernadette McQuillan

T: +44 161 233 5676
bernadette.mcquillan@cbre.com

Services