Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

    Edit

Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

The CBRE Leeds office offers leading property consultancy

to clients across the Yorkshire and North East region

Leeds Property Market

Address: Toronto Square, Toronto Street, Leeds, LS1 2HJ
Telephone No: 0113 394 8800

We are a multi-disciplinary team providing comprehensive real estate advice to a variety of clients. Recent expansions to our service lines include the Specialist Markets, SIPP management and Petroleum and Automotive teams. We act on behalf of a diverse client base, from local to national clients including; Evans Property Group, Bruntwood, HSBC, Barclays, Highcross, Land Securities, CBRE Investors, M&G Real Estate, Threadneedle, Punch Taverns, Enterprise Inns, Marstons and Greene King. We have often reached the top levels of the CoStars 'Most Active Agent' table and in 2013, have already transacted over 150,000 sq.ft. of office deals.

Follow CBRE on LinkedIn for our insights on the UK commercial property market:

Fast Facts

  • We currently have 1.3 million sq.ft of office space to let in the North East and are acquiring some 310,000 sq.ft. for a range of clients.
  • At present we are marketing circa 4m sq ft of industrial / warehousing space available across the Yorkshire, North Midlands and the North East.
  • We are negotiating over 200 lease consultancy cases across the region, covering all main property types.
  • Most prolific investment agent in Yorkshire & North East in 2012 with 26 acquisitions / disposals investments.
  • The team value over 15,000 commercial properties worth more than £100 billion each year.
  • Dedicated high street and out of town retail specialists.
  • Currently selling over 100 single assets, 25 lease consultancies on licensed and Leisure property, Team has valued over 2000 pub and leisure assets.
  • Servicing National rating work with an aggregate RV of £3.8bn.
  • The North East Property and Asset Management team currently manage over 200 properties and run 94 individual service charges.
  • The Petroleum & Automotive team were engaged in management or transactional work on approximately 20% of all petrol filling stations in the UK in 2012.

Contact us

Richard Sunderland

Managing Director
North East Property Management

Richard Sunderland

T: +44 113 394 8803
richard.sunderland@cbre.com

Richard Bamford

Senior Director
North East Building Consultancy

Richard Bamford

T: +44 113 394 8838
richard.bamford@cbre.com

Michael Porter

Director
North East Valuation

Michael Porter

T: +44 113 394 8845
michael.porter@cbre.com

Robin Ellis

Director
North East Professional Services

Robin Ellis

T: +44 113 394 8831
robin.ellis@cbre.com

Ian Dewhirst

Director
North East Professional Services

Ian Dewhirst

T: +44 113 394 8829
ian.dewhirst@cbre.com

James Fox

Associate Director
Retail - Tenant Representation

James Fox

T: +44 113 394 8885
james.fox@cbre.com

Jonathan Shires

Senior Director
North East Office Agency

Jonathan Shires

T: +44 113 394 8820
jonathan.shires@cbre.com

Alex Whiting

Senior Director
North East Capital Markets

Alex Whiting

T: +44 113 394 8810
alex.whiting@cbre.com

Andrew Watt

Specialist Markets
North East General

Andrew Watt

T: 0113 394 8819
andrew.watt@cbre.com

Mike Baugh

Senior Director
North East Industrial Agency

Mike Baugh

T: +44 113 394 8844
mike.baugh@cbre.com

Ian Hare

Director
Retail - Out-of-Town: Agency & Development

Ian Hare

T: +44 113 394 8806
ian.hare@cbre.com

Services