Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

CBRE is Glasgow’s most respected and successful property consultant

Glasgow Commercial Properties

Address: Sutherland House, 149 St Vincent Street, Glasgow, G2 5NW
Telephone No: 0141 204 7666

With over 45 years’ experience in the city’s real estate market, we have advised on many of Glasgow’s most prominent developments. Working alongside Muse Developments and Aviva we have recently offered market facing consultancy to establish a secure funding structure for the delivery of a 300,000 sq.ft mixed use scheme, St. Nicholas House.  Other recent projects include the successful disposal of our client’s freehold interest in iconic 100 Bothwell Street in central Glasgow. Whatever the project, we continuously aim to provide our clients with a personalised service to meet their requirements.  Aligned closely with both the Edinburgh and Aberdeen offices, we work as an integrated team to provide bespoke real estate consultancy to clients across Scotland.

Fast Facts 

  • Scottish Valuation team valued over £3 billion of assets across sectors in 2012.
  • Carried out Technical Due Diligence on over 3.5 million sq ft of space in 2012.
  • Currently providing planning advice on over £500 million of future development.
  • Completed largest funding deal in Glasgow for the last five years for the Iberdrola/Scottish Power HQ building.

Featured Development

St Vincent Plaza, Glasgow

Abstract Securities Instructed as development advisors and leasing consultants on the largest speculative office scheme underway in Glasgow. The scheme has been designed to deliver top quality accommodation at cost effective rents appealing to intelligent occupiers who are increasingly seeking to maximise value from their occupational property.

Contact us

Douglas Smith

Chairman of Scottish Region
Glasgow Capital Markets

Douglas Smith

T: +44 141 204 7706
douglas.smith@cbre.com

Bill Colville

Consultant
Regional Divisional

Bill Colville

T: +44 141 204 7707
bill.colville@cbre.com

Audrey Dobson

Senior Director
Glasgow Office/Industrial Agency

Audrey Dobson

T: +44 141 204 7763
audrey.dobson@cbre.com

Kevin Sims

Director
Glasgow Retail

Kevin Sims

T: +44 141 204 7708
kevin.sims@cbre.com

Michael Armstrong

Director
GCS - Transaction Management

Michael Armstrong

T: +44 131 243 4181
michael.armstrong@cbre.com

Teri Porter

Associate Director
Planning

Teri Porter

T: +44 141 204 7701
teri.porter@cbre.com

Brian Rogan

Associate Director
GCS - Rating & Taxation

Brian Rogan

T: +44 141 204 7752
brian.rogan@cbre.com

Aileen Knox

Senior Director
Glasgow Professional

Aileen Knox

T: +44 141 204 7747
aileen.knox@cbre.com

Campbell Docherty

Senior Director
Glasgow Capital Markets

Campbell Docherty

T: +44 141 204 7722
campbell.docherty@cbre.com

David Rolwegan

Associate Director
Glasgow Office/Industrial Agency

David Rolwegan

T: +44 141 204 7733
david.rolwegan@cbre.com

Mark Little

Director
Edinburgh Building Consultancy

Mark Little

T: +44 131 243 4177
little@cbre.com

Craig McDonald

Director
Glasgow Professional

Craig McDonald

T: +44 141 204 7720
craig.mcdonald@cbre.com

Lynne Keenan

Director
Glasgow Property Management

Lynne Keenan

T: +44 141 204 7712
lynne.keenan@cbre.com

Services