Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

    Edit

Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

CBRE is the leading commercial property adviser in Edinburgh

Edinburgh Property Market

Address: 7 Castle Street, Edinburgh, EH2 3AH
Telephone No: 0131 469 7666

With over 60 years’ experience in Scotland’s capital real-estate market, we advise a wide range of clients in both the public and private sector. Our service lines are diverse - recent projects include the development of Lauriston Place, a mixed use city-centre scheme for Gladeadale Capital, the disposal of Calton Square for Jaguar Capital and the acquisition of office space for Blackrock at 1 Exchange Place. Our team of 30 specialist professional and support staff strive to provide our clients with strategic advice and the best possible solutions, whatever their objective.  Aligned closely with both the Aberdeen and Glasgow offices, we work as an integrated team to provide bespoke real estate consultancy to clients across Scotland.

Follow CBRE on LinkedIn for our insights on the UK commercial property market:

Fast Facts 

  • Completed the largest office investment transaction in Edinburgh in the last 2 years (Calton Square)
  • Completed the largest office letting in Edinburgh in the last decade (Blackrock)
  • Carried out Technical Due Diligence on over 3.5m sq ft of space in 2012
  • Currently providing planning advice on over £500m of future development.

Scotland Professional Services

Please click here for more information on professional services in Scotland

 

Contact us

Miller Mathieson

Executive Director
Edinburgh Capital Markets

Miller Mathieson

T: +44 131 243 4168
miller.mathieson@cbre.com

James Lynch

Senior Surveyor
Edinburgh Property Management

James Lynch

T: +44 131 243 4189
james.lynch@cbre.com

Callum Mortimer

Associate Director
Edinburgh Retail

Callum Mortimer

T: 0131 243 4153
callum.mortimer@cbre.com

Michael Halliday

Director
Planning

Michael Halliday

T: +44 131 243 4173
michael.halliday@cbre.com

Michael Armstrong

Director
GCS - Transaction Management

Michael Armstrong

T: +44 131 243 4181
michael.armstrong@cbre.com

Mark Little

Director
Edinburgh Building Consultancy

Mark Little

T: +44 131 243 4177
little@cbre.com

Stewart Taylor

Director
Edinburgh Office/Industrial

Stewart Taylor

T: +44 131 243 4180
stewart.taylor@cbre.com

Steven Hirst

Director
Edinburgh Professional

Steven Hirst

T: +44 131 243 4167
steven.hirst@cbre.com

Services