Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

CBRE’s Midlands’ office is a market-leading commercial property consultancy firm

offering advice and real estate services to clients across the East and West Midlands.

Birmingham Property Market

Address: Cornwall Court, 19 Cornwall Street, Birmingham, B3 2DT
Telephone: 0121 609 7666

With over 100 professionals based in our Birmingham office, we provide a range of service lines across the Midlands, acting on behalf of a broad range of occupiers and owners including, Lloyds Banking Group, Hines, Gazeley, IM Properties, HSBC and advising on numerous major projects including Snowhill and Birch Coppice. In 2012 we received CoStar recognition as the most active office agent and this year, were awarded the Midlands Insider Industrial Agent 2013.

Fast Facts

  • Manage 271 properties covering 12.5m sq ft with a £125m rent roll and £25m service charge
  • In excess of 200+ rent reviews & lease renewals per year
  • Value 550 properties across the Midlands with an approximate value of £2.9 billion
  • Involved in 40% of all city centre office lettings & in access of 10,000 sqft since 1995.

Sector Specialisms

Contact us

Martin Guest

Managing Director
Birmingham General

Martin Guest

T: +44 121 627 5506
martin.guest@cbre.com

Adrian Willet

Director
Birmingham Development

Adrian Willet

T: +44 121 627 5590
adrian.willet@cbre.com

Alan Klein

Senior Director
Birmingham Lease Consultancy

Alan Klein

T: +44 121 627 5514
alan.klein@cbre.com

Richard Meering

Senior Director
Birmingham Industrial Agency

Richard Meering

T: +44 121 627 5236
richard.meering@cbre.com

Mike Stephens

Senior Director
Birmingham Valuation

Mike Stephens

T: +44 121 627 5537
mike.stephens@cbre.com

Caroline Mitchell-Sanders

Director

Caroline Mitchell-Sanders

T: +44 117 943 5752
caroline.mitchell-sanders@cbre.com

Ashley Hancox

Senior Director
Birmingham Office Agency

Ashley Hancox

T: +44 121 627 5503
ashley.hancox@cbre.com

Edward Gamble

Senior Director
Birmingham Capital Markets

Edward Gamble

T: +44 121 627 5515
edward.gamble@cbre.com

Paul Muldoon

Director
Birmingham Building Services

Paul Muldoon

T: +44 121 627 5541
paul.muldoon@cbre.com

Michael Ware

Senior Director
Bristol Property Management

Michael Ware

T: +44 117 943 5779
michael.ware@cbre.com

Jonathan Buckle

Senior Director - Birmingham Rating
Birmingham Rating

Jonathan Buckle

T: +44 121 627 5572
jonathan.buckle@cbre.com

Services