Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Birmingham Property Market

55 Temple Row, Birmingham, B2 5LS - click here to view and download the map
Telephone: 0121 616 5555

With over 100 professionals based in our Birmingham office, we provide a range of service lines across the Midlands, acting on behalf of a broad range of occupiers and owners including, Lloyds Banking Group, Hines, Gazeley, IM Properties, HSBC and advising on numerous major projects including Snowhill and Birch Coppice. In 2014 our team won a great number of awards such as Insider's Office Agency of the Year and Costar's Industrial Deal Maker of the Year, demonstrating CBRE's strong position within the property industry.

Follow CBRE on LinkedIn for our insights on the UK commercial property market:

Fast Facts

  • Manage 271 properties covering 12.5m sq ft with a £125m rent roll and £25m service charge
  • In excess of 200+ rent reviews & lease renewals per year
  • Value 550 properties across the Midlands with an approximate value of £2.9 billion
  • Involved in 40% of all city centre office lettings & in excess of 10,000 sq ft since 1995.

Sector Specialisms

Contact us

Martin Guest

Managing Director
Birmingham General

Martin Guest

T: +44 121 616 5506
martin.guest@cbre.com

Adrian Willet

Senior Director
Birmingham Development

Adrian Willet

T: +44 121 616 5590
adrian.willet@cbre.com

Alan Klein

Senior Director
Birmingham Lease Consultancy

Alan Klein

T: +44 121 616 5514
alan.klein@cbre.com

Richard Meering

Senior Director
Birmingham Industrial Agency

Richard Meering

T: +44 121 616 5236
richard.meering@cbre.com

Christopher Hipkiss

Senior Director
Birmingham Property Management

Christopher Hipkiss

T: +44 121 616 5246
christopher.hipkiss@cbre.com

Caroline Mitchell-Sanders

Director
Birmingham Planning & Regeneration

Caroline Mitchell-Sanders

T: +44 121 616 5250
caroline.mitchell-sanders@cbre.com

Ashley Hancox

Executive Director
Birmingham Office Agency

Ashley Hancox

T: +44 121 616 5503
ashley.hancox@cbre.com

Edward Gamble

Executive Director
Birmingham Capital Markets

Edward Gamble

T: +44 121 616 5515
edward.gamble@cbre.com

Paul Muldoon

Director
Birmingham Building Services

Paul Muldoon

T: +44 121 616 5541
paul.muldoon@cbre.com

Mike Stephens

Senior Director
Birmingham Valuation

Mike Stephens

T: +44 121 616 5537
michael.stephens@cbre.com

Jonathan Buckle

Senior Director - Birmingham Rating
Birmingham Rating

Jonathan Buckle

T: +44 121 616 5572
jonathan.buckle@cbre.com

Gary Cardin

Senior Director
Planning

Gary Cardin

T: +44 121 616 5233
gary.cardin@cbre.com

Services