Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Leading commercial real estate advice throughout the UK

National Expertise

Local Knowledge with national coverage

Having a global perspective and local knowledge means our National business is scalable to client’s real estate needs across all services, sectors and locations. Our team of 350 dynamic people add value throughout the property lifecycle by delivering breadth and depth in market intelligence, property expertise and creative thinking across our UK network of 11 offices.

Our connectivity on a local, national and global platform allows us to have access to access to the best potential occupiers, investors and real estate vendors in the UK and beyond.

Latest National Research

National Office Market Review: H2 2013 - Regional Rebound

2013 considerably outperformed expectations, with demand for office space across the UK at its highest level since 2008.  Click here to download the full report for more details. 


UK Logistics MarketView: H2 2013

Another robust year in the Logistics market as both occupier and investment markets recover. 
Click here to download the full report for more details

Video of Simon Blake, Chairman, National Team

 

UK National Contacts Sheet

Please click here to download a contact sheet for UK National contacts by service and location

Our services

We offer a comprehensive, multi-disciplinary capability to our clients including landlords, tenants, investors, developers and financial institutions.

Our teams operate across all the major regional areas of the UK and stay connected to ensure we share our on-the-ground knowledge in local markets with our national and global network.

Please click on the relevant city pages below for more information on how we can assist with your property needs in that respective location.

Find out more about our other services

Contact us

Adrian McStay

Managing Director National Team
General Management

Adrian McStay

T: +44 20 7182 2929
adrian.mcstay@cbre.com

Garry Hicks

Executive Director
Bristol Professional

Garry Hicks

T: +44 117 943 5770
garry.hicks@cbre.com

Richard Sunderland

Managing Director
North East Property Management

Richard Sunderland

T: +44 113 394 8803
richard.sunderland@cbre.com

Adam Hetherington

Managing Director - Central London
CL - Development

Adam Hetherington

T: +44 20 7182 2321
adam.hetherington@cbre.com

Douglas Smith

Chairman of Scottish Region
Glasgow Capital Markets

Douglas Smith

T: +44 141 204 7706
douglas.smith@cbre.com

Miller Mathieson

Executive Director

Miller Mathieson

T: +44 131 243 4168
miller.mathieson@cbre.com

Martin Guest

Managing Director
Birmingham General

Martin Guest

T: +44 121 627 5506
martin.guest@cbre.com

Jon Carter

Managing Director
Jersey

Jon Carter

T: +44 1534 874 141
jon.carter@cbre.com

John Lea

North West Property Management

John Lea

T: +44 151 471 4959
john.lea@cbre.com

John Ogden

Managing Director
North West Office Agency

John Ogden

T: +44 161 233 5612
john.ogden@cbre.com

James Brounger

Managing Director - South Central Region
South Agency

James Brounger

T: +44 238 020 6336
james.brounger@cbre.com

Derren McRae

Managing Director - Aberdeen

Derren McRae

T: +44 1224 219 025
derren.mcrae@cbre.com

More about this section