Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

    Edit

Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Leading commercial real estate advice throughout the UK

National Expertise

Local Knowledge with national coverage

Having a global perspective and local knowledge means our National business is scalable to client’s real estate needs across all services, sectors and locations. Our team of 350 dynamic people add value throughout the property lifecycle by delivering breadth and depth in market intelligence, property expertise and creative thinking across our UK network of 11 offices.

Our connectivity on a local, national and global platform allows us to have access to access to the best potential occupiers, investors and real estate vendors in the UK and beyond.

Follow CBRE on LinkedIn for our insights on the UK commercial property market:

Latest National Research

The UK Is Building - October 2014

The latest office development cycle in key UK markets and why active occupiers should take note. Click here to download the full report.

National Office Market Review: H1 2014

Demand of office space builds across the UK during 2014 and the national office markets get back on track. Click here to download the full report for more details. 


UK Logistics MarketView: H1 2014

Logistics demand remains strong as new generation of speculative development begins. 
Click here to download the full report for more details

Our services

We offer a comprehensive, multi-disciplinary capability to our clients including landlords, tenants, investors, developers and financial institutions.

Our teams operate across all the major regional areas of the UK and stay connected to ensure we share our on-the-ground knowledge in local markets with our national and global network.

Please click on the relevant city pages for more information on how we can assist with your property needs in that respective location.

Find out more about our other services

Contact us

Adrian McStay

Managing Director National Team
General Management

Adrian McStay

T: +44 20 7182 2929
adrian.mcstay@cbre.com

Jonathan Kinsey

UK Head of Rating and Taxation National Team Head of Consultancy

Jonathan Kinsey

T: +44 20 7182 3576
jonathan.kinsey@cbre.com

Garry Hicks

Executive Director
Bristol Professional

Garry Hicks

T: +44 117 943 5770
garry.hicks@cbre.com

Douglas Smith

Chairman of Scottish Region
Glasgow Capital Markets

Douglas Smith

T: +44 141 204 7706
douglas.smith@cbre.com

Miller Mathieson

Executive Director

Miller Mathieson

T: +44 131 243 4168
miller.mathieson@cbre.com

Richard Sunderland

Managing Director
North East Property Management

Richard Sunderland

T: +44 113 394 8803
richard.sunderland@cbre.com

Adam Hetherington

Managing Director - Central London
CL - Development

Adam Hetherington

T: +44 20 7182 2321
adam.hetherington@cbre.com

Simon Milner

National Team - Capital Markets

Simon Milner

T: +44 20 7182 2434
simon.milner@cbre.com

Simon Blake

Head of UK Capital Markets

Simon Blake

T: +44 20 7182 2360
simon.blake@cbre.com

Martin Guest

Managing Director
Birmingham General

Martin Guest

T: +44 121 616 5506
martin.guest@cbre.com

John Ogden

Managing Director
North West Office Agency

John Ogden

T: +44 161 233 5612
john.ogden@cbre.com

Jon Carter

Managing Director
Jersey

Jon Carter

T: +44 1534 874 141
jon.carter@cbre.com

James Brounger

Managing Director - South Central Region
South Agency

James Brounger

T: +44 238 020 6336
james.brounger@cbre.com

Derren McRae

Managing Director - Aberdeen

Derren McRae

T: +44 1224 219 025
derren.mcrae@cbre.com

More about this section