Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

No matter where you or your business dealings are, we

deliver quality service and advice to meet your property needs

Regional Expertise

Our national expertise

No matter where you or your business dealings are, we deliver quality service and advice to meet your property needs. Our 350 experts outside of London and dedicated Central London teams provide unrivalled local knowledge and experience, backed by a world-wide network of exceptional people. By working with us, you have access to the best potential occupiers, investors and real estate vendors in the UK and beyond.

Our services

We offer a comprehensive, multi-disciplinary capability to our clients including landlords, tenants, investors and financial institutions. Please get in touch with the relevant contact listed to the right, or select from the following options to learn more about our services and sector expertise.

Find a property

Choose a sector below to search for property in locations across the UK:

Key Contacts

Martin Guest

Managing Director
Birmingham General

Martin Guest

T: +44 1216165506
martin.guest@cbre.com

Jon Carter

Managing Director
Jersey

Jon Carter

T: +44 1534 786722
jon.carter@cbre.com

John Lea

Senior Director
North West Property Management

John Lea

T: +44 1514714959
john.lea@cbre.com

John Ogden

Managing Director
North West Office Agency

John Ogden

T: +44 161 233 5612
john.ogden@cbre.com

James Brounger

Managing Director - South Central Region
South Agency

James Brounger

T: +44 238 020 6336
james.brounger@cbre.com

Garry Hicks

Executive Director
Bristol Professional

Garry Hicks

T: +44 1179435770
garry.hicks@cbre.com

Richard Sunderland

Managing Director
North East Property Management

Richard Sunderland

T: +44 1133948803
richard.sunderland@cbre.com

Adam Hetherington

Managing Director - London
London Development

Adam Hetherington

T: +44 20 7182 2321
adam.hetherington@cbre.com

Douglas Smith

Chairman of Scottish Region
Glasgow Capital Markets

Douglas Smith

T: +44 1412047706
douglas.smith@cbre.com