Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Rating and Taxation Contacts

Rating & Taxation - Contacts

Belfast

Ciaran Donnelly

Director

Ciaran Donnelly

T: +44 2890436749
ciaran.donnelly@cbre.com

Bristol

Rohan Short

Director

Rohan Short

T: +44 1179435789
rohan.short@cbre.com

Glasgow

Brian Rogan

Associate Director

Brian Rogan

T: +44 141 204 7752
brian.rogan@cbre.com

Leeds

Robin Ellis

Director

Robin Ellis

T: +44 1133948831
robin.ellis@cbre.com

Southampton

Neville Thompson

Chairman Southern Region

Neville Thompson

T: +44 2380206322
neville.thompson@cbre.com

Birmingham

Jonathan Buckle

Senior Director - Birmingham Rating

Jonathan Buckle

T: +44 1216165572
jonathan.buckle@cbre.com

North West

David Cownie

Senior Director

David Cownie

T: +44 1612335673
david.cownie@cbre.com

Jersey

London

Tony Dann

Chairman of Rating & Taxation

Tony Dann

T: +44 20 7182 3757
tony.dann@cbre.com

More about this section