Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Rating and Taxation Contacts

Rating & Taxation - Contacts

Aberdeen

Brian Rogan

Associate Director

Brian Rogan

T: +44 141 204 7752
brian.rogan@cbre.com

Birmingham

Jonathan Buckle

Senior Director - Birmingham Rating

Jonathan Buckle

T: +44 1216165572
jonathan.buckle@cbre.com

Dublin

Martin O'Donnell

Head of Business Rates & Compulsory Purchase

Martin O'Donnell

T: +353 1 618 5584
martin.odonnell@cbre.com

Leeds

Robin Ellis

Director

Robin Ellis

T: +44 1133948831
robin.ellis@cbre.com

London

Jonathan Kinsey

Chief Operating Officer, UK Advisory & Transaction Services / UK Head of Rating

Jonathan Kinsey

T: +44 20 7182 3576
jonathan.kinsey@cbre.com

Southampton

Tom Lawrence

Senior Surveyor

Tom Lawrence

T: +44 2380 206332
tom.lawrence@cbre.com

Belfast

Chris Callan

Head of Professional & Consultancy Services, Belfast

Chris Callan

T: +44 2890436751
chris.callan@cbre.com

Bristol

Rohan Short

Director

Rohan Short

T: +44 1179435789
rohan.short@cbre.com

Edinburgh & Glasgow

Mike Rose

Associate Director

Mike Rose

T: +44 141 204 7678
mike.rose@cbre.com

London

Tim Attridge

Senior Director

Tim Attridge

T: +44 20 7182 2717
tim.attridge@cbre.com

Manchester

David Cownie

Senior Director

David Cownie

T: +44 1612335673
david.cownie@cbre.com

Audit

Richard Coppinger

Senior Director

Richard Coppinger

T: +44 20 7182 3226
richard.coppinger@cbre.com

More about this section