Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

CBRE’s aim is clear - to achieve the maximum possible value for your land.

Selling Land

We work on a day-today basis with land buyers, be it institutional investors, house builders, property companies, the public sector, corporates, private individuals and charities. This unparalled experience ensures that the CBRE National Land Agency team has an unrivalled understanding of the process of land sales, deal structures and the importance of getting it right first time.

Our team of land sale experts will guide you through the sales process from initial strategic advice, financial site appraisal, technical information reports, through to providing advice on the financial offers received.

When required and in addition to our vast network of personal industry connections, we apply the latest technologies to market your site to the widest possible audience.

Once we identify potential buyers should negotiations be tough, CBRE Land Agency are on your side, often finding a new innovative approach that will lead to a satisfactory agreement.

We always have one clear objective – getting you the best deal.

Development Land Search

Land Sales - Key Services

  • Proven track record in selling residential and residential-led sites
  • Residential development consultancy
  • Expertise in working for major landowners and portfolio owners
  • Bespoke and targeted marketing campaigns
  • Unrivalled knowledge in disposing of sites both with and without planning permission

 

If you have land to sell please get in touch and speak directly to one of our team. They will be able to answer your initial questions and provide an indication to what the land value might be.

A Dedicated Land Agency Team across the UK

Commercial

Paul Farrow

Executive Director

Paul Farrow

T: +44 20 7182 2565
paul.farrow@cbre.com

Andrew Purdon

National Land and Development

Andrew Purdon

T: +44 20 7182 2907
andrew.purdon@cbre.com

Commercial and Residential

Guy Mansfield

Director
Bristol Agency & Development

Guy Mansfield

T: +44 1179435785
guy.mansfield@cbre.com

Regeneration

Caroline Mitchell-Sanders

Director
Birmingham Planning & Regeneration

Caroline Mitchell-Sanders

T: +44 1216165531
caroline.mitchell-sanders@cbre.com

Donna Pickersgill

Associate Director
Birmingham Planning & Regeneration

Donna Pickersgill

T: +44 1216165546
donna.pickersgill@cbre.com

Residential

Jasper Masters

Executive Director
National Team - Land Agency

Jasper Masters

T: +44 20 7182 2158
jasper.masters@cbre.com

Adam Cradick

Senior Director
London Development

Adam Cradick

T: +44 20 7182 2016
adam.cradick@cbre.com

Chris Georganas

Director

Chris Georganas

T: +44 207182 2276
chris.georganas@cbre.com

Alex Fox

Associate Director

Alex Fox

T: +44 20 7182 2542
alex.fox@cbre.com

Steven Verity

Senior Director - Northern Resi Development Consultancy
National Team - Land Agency

Steven Verity

T: +44 1612335648
steven.verity@cbre.com

John Dunlop

Director - National Residential
National Team - Land Agency

John Dunlop

T: +44 1612335682
john.dunlop@cbre.com

Adrian Willet

Senior Director
Birmingham Development

Adrian Willet

T: +44 1216165590
adrian.willet@cbre.com