Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

The National Land Agency team at CBRE is immersed in the market, day-in, day-out. We don’t just know where the land is but what it’s worth.

Buying Land

Extensive links built up over many years with multi nationals, corporates and other land owners and agents nationwide help us source development sites that offer you the right opportunity to add value. As well as smaller sites offering bespoke residential development and well located office to residential building conversion opportunities, from time-to-time we are often involved with unique strategic mixed use development opportunities that allow the chosen developer to play an important role in building a better location through their development vision and corporate brand.

We can act on your behalf as a land acquisition agent.

Land acquisitions Key Services

  • Acquiring residential-led development
  • Securing sites to enhance client portfolios
  • Identification of opportunities, both on and off market
  • Market expertise across the country

A Dedicated Land Agency Team across the UK

Commercial

Paul Farrow

Executive Director

Paul Farrow

T: +44 20 7182 2565
paul.farrow@cbre.com

Andrew Purdon

National Land and Development

Andrew Purdon

T: +44 20 7182 2907
andrew.purdon@cbre.com

Commercial and Residential

Guy Mansfield

Director
Bristol Agency & Development

Guy Mansfield

T: +44 1179435785
guy.mansfield@cbre.com

Regeneration

Caroline Mitchell-Sanders

Director
Birmingham Planning & Regeneration

Caroline Mitchell-Sanders

T: +44 1216165531
caroline.mitchell-sanders@cbre.com

Donna Pickersgill

Associate Director
Birmingham Planning & Regeneration

Donna Pickersgill

T: +44 1216165546
donna.pickersgill@cbre.com

Residential

Jasper Masters

Executive Director
National Team - Land Agency

Jasper Masters

T: +44 20 7182 2158
jasper.masters@cbre.com

Adam Cradick

Senior Director
London Development

Adam Cradick

T: +44 20 7182 2016
adam.cradick@cbre.com

Chris Georganas

Director

Chris Georganas

T: +44 207182 2276
chris.georganas@cbre.com

Alex Fox

Associate Director

Alex Fox

T: +44 20 7182 2542
alex.fox@cbre.com

Steven Verity

Senior Director - Northern Resi Development Consultancy
National Team - Land Agency

Steven Verity

T: +44 1612335648
steven.verity@cbre.com

John Dunlop

Director - National Residential
National Team - Land Agency

John Dunlop

T: +44 1612335682
john.dunlop@cbre.com

Adrian Willet

Senior Director
Birmingham Development

Adrian Willet

T: +44 1216165590
adrian.willet@cbre.com