Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Welcome to CBRE National Land Agency

Land and Development Agency

Whether you’re selling land for profit or buying land for development, deliverability is crucial. The CBRE National Land Agency team can be on your side.

I am interested in:


Getting a deal sealed on the best possible terms takes creativity, expertise and a finger on the pulse of the market. CBRE’s land agency team is immersed in the market, day-in, day-out. We don’t just know where the land is and what it’s worth; we know the people who will decide its future.

Extensive links with corporates and agents nationwide help us find sites that offer the right opportunities for development, with the greatest potential to add value. We also represent major land and portfolio owners, packaging and marketing development sites to achieve the maximum possible value.

Key Land Agency Services

  • Development land sales and acquisition services
  • Identification of opportunities, both on and off market
  • Advice on both individual sites and large scale portfolio acquisitions
  • Development consultancy and financial appraisals
  • Bespoke and targeted marketing campaigns
  • Securing development partners and structuring agreements

For More Information

Follow CBRE on LinkedIn for our insights on the UK commercial property market:

Contact us

Commercial

Paul Farrow

Executive Director

Paul Farrow

T: +44 20 7182 2565
paul.farrow@cbre.com

Andrew Purdon

National Land and Development

Andrew Purdon

T: +44 20 7182 2907
andrew.purdon@cbre.com

Eleanor Deeley

Director
Birmingham Development

Eleanor Deeley

T: +44 1216165552
eleanor.deeley@cbre.com

Commercial and Residential

Guy Mansfield

Director
Bristol Agency & Development

Guy Mansfield

T: +44 1179435785
guy.mansfield@cbre.com

Regeneration

Caroline Mitchell-Sanders

Director
Birmingham Planning & Regeneration

Caroline Mitchell-Sanders

T: +44 1216165531
caroline.mitchell-sanders@cbre.com

Donna Pickersgill

Senior Surveyor
Birmingham Planning & Regeneration

Donna Pickersgill

T: +44 1216165546
donna.pickersgill@cbre.com

Residential

Jasper Masters

Executive Director
National Team - Land Agency

Jasper Masters

T: +44 20 7182 2158
jasper.masters@cbre.com

Adam Cradick

Senior Director

Adam Cradick

T: +44 20 7182 2016
adam.cradick@cbre.com

Chris Georganas

Director

Chris Georganas

T: +44 207182 2276
chris.georganas@cbre.com

Toby Box

Surveyor

Toby Box

T: +44 20 7182 2692
toby.box@cbre.com

Alex Fox

Senior Surveyor

Alex Fox

T: +44 20 7182 2542
alex.fox@cbre.com

Steven Verity

Director - Northern Resi Development Consultancy
National Team - Land Agency

Steven Verity

T: +44 1612335648
steven.verity@cbre.com

John Dunlop

Director - National Residential
National Team - Land Agency

John Dunlop

T: +44 1612335682
john.dunlop@cbre.com

Adrian Willet

Senior Director
Birmingham Development

Adrian Willet

T: +44 1216165590
adrian.willet@cbre.com