Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Welcome to CBRE National Land Agency

Land and Development Agency

Whether you’re selling land for profit or buying land for development, deliverability is crucial. The CBRE National Land Agency team can be on your side.

I am interested in:


Getting a deal sealed on the best possible terms takes creativity, expertise and a finger on the pulse of the market. CBRE’s land agency team is immersed in the market, day-in, day-out. We don’t just know where the land is and what it’s worth; we know the people who will decide its future.

Extensive links with corporates and agents nationwide help us find sites that offer the right opportunities for development, with the greatest potential to add value. We also represent major land and portfolio owners, packaging and marketing development sites to achieve the maximum possible value.

Key Land Agency Services

  • Development land sales and acquisition services
  • Identification of opportunities, both on and off market
  • Advice on both individual sites and large scale portfolio acquisitions
  • Development consultancy and financial appraisals
  • Bespoke and targeted marketing campaigns
  • Securing development partners and structuring agreements

For More Information

Contact us

Commercial

Paul Farrow

Executive Director

Paul Farrow

T: +44 20 7182 2565
paul.farrow@cbre.com

Andrew Purdon

National Land and Development

Andrew Purdon

T: +44 20 7182 2907
andrew.purdon@cbre.com

Eleanor Deeley

Director
Birmingham Development

Eleanor Deeley

T: +44 121 627 5552
eleanor.deeley@cbre.com

Nick Mullins

Senior Director
North West Valuation

Nick Mullins

T: +44 161 233 5638
nick.mullins@cbre.com

Commercial and Residential

Guy Mansfield

Associate Director
Bristol Agency & Development

Guy Mansfield

T: +44 117 943 5785
guy.mansfield@cbre.com

Regeneration

Caroline Mitchell-Sanders

Director
Bristol Regeneration

Caroline Mitchell-Sanders

T: +44 117 943 5752
caroline.mitchell-sanders@cbre.com

Donna Pickersgill

Senior Surveyor
Birmingham Planning & Regeneration

Donna Pickersgill

T: +44 121 627 5546
donna.pickersgill@cbre.com

Residential

Jasper Masters

Senior Director
National Team - Land Agency

Jasper Masters

T: +44 20 7182 2158
jasper.masters@cbre.com

Adam Cradick

Director

Adam Cradick

T: +44 20 7182 2016
adam.cradick@cbre.com

Chris Georganas

Associate Director

Chris Georganas

T: 020 7182 2276
chris.georganas@cbre.com

Toby Box

Surveyor

Toby Box

T: +44 20 7182 2692
toby.box@cbre.com

Alex Fox

Graduate Surveyor

Alex Fox

T: +44 20 7182 2542
alex.fox@cbre.com

Steven Verity

Director - Northern Resi Development Consultancy
North West Residential Services

Steven Verity

T: +44 161 233 5648
steven.verity@cbre.com

John Dunlop

Senior Surveyor - National Residential
North West Residential Services

John Dunlop

T: +44 161 233 5682
john.dunlop@cbre.com

Adrian Willet

Director
Birmingham Development

Adrian Willet

T: +44 121 627 5590
adrian.willet@cbre.com

Mark Budden

Senior Director

Mark Budden

T: +44 23 80 20 6333
mark.budden@cbre.com

James Shelley

Associate Director
South Planning and Development

James Shelley

T: +44 23 80 20 6334
james.shelley@cbre.com