Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

    Edit

Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Our comprehensive network of specialists are dedicated to
offering the best industrial and distribution property services.

Industrial and Logistics

Our integrated Investment and Agency teams provide specialist cross-border expertise delivered by an unrivalled pan–European network. We have a dedicated research team enabling us to provide in depth industrial and country specific advice delivering the optimum solutions for our clients.

Follow CBRE on LinkedIn for our insights on the UK commercial property market:

Your strategy and where we fit in

We believe that a strong combination of market leading research and commercial experience is at the core of effective client advice. Our work with landlords, developers, occupiers and investors gives us an unparalleled insight into every aspect of the market.

You benefit in a number of ways:

  • Simple contact structure: specialised contacts based upon your needs
  • Market insight: you can base your decision on accurate, up to date information – for example, demographics, labour supply, skills, and transport links.
  • Access to occupiers, developers and investors: you will be introduced to many blue-chip organisations with whom you can do business.
  • Consistency: we follow robust, high quality processes regardless of where an opportunity is located.
  • Adding Value: we advise on many commercial aspects above and beyond the core transaction.

Our services

  • Leasing/Sales
  • Tenant Representation
  • Site Finding and Acquisition
  • Site Sales
  • Development Consultancy/Funding
  • Research and Consultancy
  • Property Financing
  • Lease Consultancy
  • Building Consultancy
  • Rating

Research

Our market leading research publications focusing on the industrial and distribution sector are available on both a pan EMEA and country-by-country format.

Contact us

South East

Paul Farrow

Executive Director
National Team - Industrial Agency

Paul Farrow

T: +44 20 7182 2565
paul.farrow@cbre.com

Midlands

Richard Meering

Senior Director
Birmingham Industrial Agency

Richard Meering

T: +44 121 627 5236
richard.meering@cbre.com

South West

James Morgan

Industrial Agent
Bristol Agency & Development

James Morgan

T: +44 117 943 5776
james.morgan@cbre.com

Glasgow

David Rolwegan

Associate Director

David Rolwegan

T: +44 141 204 7733
david.rolwegan@cbre.com

Aberdeen

Derren McRae

Managing Director - Aberdeen

Derren McRae

T: +44 1224 219 025
derren.mcrae@cbre.com

Jersey

Julian Mallinson

Associate Director

Julian Mallinson

T: +15 34 874 141
julian.mallinson@cbre.com

North West

Mike Walker

Senior Director
North West Industrial

Mike Walker

T: +44 161 233 5607
mike.g.walker@cbre.com

Yorkshire and North East

Mike Baugh

Senior Director

Mike Baugh

T: +44 113 394 8844
mike.baugh@cbre.com

Yorkshire and North East

Dave Cato

Associate Director
North East Industrial Agency

Dave Cato

T: +44 113 394 8821
dave.cato@cbre.com

Nick Tutton

Associate Director
South Agency

Nick Tutton

T: +44 23 80 20 6313
nick.tutton@cbre.com

Edinburgh

Stewart Taylor

Director

Stewart Taylor

T: +44 131 243 4180
stewart.taylor@cbre.com