Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Our comprehensive network of specialists are dedicated to
offering the best industrial and distribution property services.

Industrial and Logistics

Our integrated Investment and Agency teams provide specialist cross-border expertise delivered by an unrivalled pan–European network. We have a dedicated research team enabling us to provide in depth industrial and country specific advice delivering the optimum solutions for our clients.

Follow CBRE on LinkedIn for our insights on the UK commercial property market:

Your strategy and where we fit in

We believe that a strong combination of market leading research and commercial experience is at the core of effective client advice. Our work with landlords, developers, occupiers and investors gives us an unparalleled insight into every aspect of the market.

You benefit in a number of ways:

  • Simple contact structure: specialised contacts based upon your needs
  • Market insight: you can base your decision on accurate, up to date information – for example, demographics, labour supply, skills, and transport links.
  • Access to occupiers, developers and investors: you will be introduced to many blue-chip organisations with whom you can do business.
  • Consistency: we follow robust, high quality processes regardless of where an opportunity is located.
  • Adding Value: we advise on many commercial aspects above and beyond the core transaction.

Our services

  • Leasing/Sales
  • Tenant Representation
  • Site Finding and Acquisition
  • Site Sales
  • Development Consultancy/Funding
  • Research and Consultancy
  • Property Financing
  • Lease Consultancy
  • Building Consultancy
  • Rating

Research

Our market leading research publications focusing on the industrial and distribution sector are available on both a pan EMEA and country-by-country format.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Download the Brochure

Contact us

South East

Paul Farrow

Executive Director
National Team - Industrial Agency

Paul Farrow

T: +44 20 7182 2565
paul.farrow@cbre.com

Midlands

Richard Meering

Senior Director
Birmingham Industrial Agency

Richard Meering

T: +44 1216165236
richard.meering@cbre.com

North West

Paul Cook

Director
North West Industrial

Paul Cook

T: +44 1612335619
paul.j.cook@cbre.com

South West

James Morgan

Industrial Agent
Bristol Agency & Development

James Morgan

T: +44 1179435776
james.morgan@cbre.com

Glasgow

David Rolwegan

Associate Director

David Rolwegan

T: +44 1412047733
david.rolwegan@cbre.com

Aberdeen

Derren McRae

Managing Director - Aberdeen

Derren McRae

T: +44 1224219025
derren.mcrae@cbre.com

Jersey

Julian Mallinson

Director

Julian Mallinson

T: +44 1534 786728
julian.mallinson@cbre.com

South East

Samantha Smith

Senior Director
National Team - Industrial Agency

Samantha Smith

T: +44 20 7182 2548
samantha.smith@cbre.com

Nick Tutton

Director
South Agency

Nick Tutton

T: +44 2380206313
nick.tutton@cbre.com

Birmingham

Stuart Mair

Director

Stuart Mair

T: +44 1216165237
stuart.mair@cbre.com

Yorkshire and North East

Mike Baugh

Senior Director

Mike Baugh

T: +44 1133948844
mike.baugh@cbre.com

Yorkshire and North East

Dave Cato

Associate Director
North East Industrial Agency

Dave Cato

T: +44 1133948821
dave.cato@cbre.com

Edinburgh

Stewart Taylor

Senior Director

Stewart Taylor

T: +44 1312434180
stewart.taylor@cbre.com