Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

    Edit

Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Our global network of professionals, specialist knowledge and world class

research enables us to provide a market leading service to our clients

Capital Markets

Working with the CBRE Capital Markets Team, institutions, property companies, high net-worth individuals and international investors benefit from objective investment advice on the acquisition and disposal of their real estate assets, and can maximise the value of their investments through our strategic portfolio advice.

Follow CBRE on LinkedIn for our insights on the UK commercial property market:

Market leading service

Our global network of professionals, specialist knowledge and world class research enables us to provide a market leading service to our clients, and means we are the first to identify new opportunities and investors in the market. The team advises on all real estate sectors, with specialists in:

 

  • Offices
  • Industrial and Logistics
  • Retail
  • Leisure
  • Hotels
  • Residential

Experts in the United Kingdom

We have advised on some of the most innovative and groundbreaking capital markets projects in the UK. This experience, is invaluable to our clients and has been a critical success factor in many of their benchmark transactions.

Cross border capabilities

As well as a strong UK position, our integrated Investment and Agency teams provide specialist cross-border expertise delivered by an unrivalled pan–European office network. We have a dedicated research team enabling us to provide in depth industrial and country specific advice delivering the optimum solutions for our clients.

Find out more about our other services

Contact us

Simon Blake

Head of UK Capital Markets
National Team - Capital Markets

Simon Blake

T: +44 20 7182 2360
simon.blake@cbre.com

Simon Barrowcliff

Executive Director
Central London Capital Markets

Simon Barrowcliff

T: +44 20 7182 2267
simon.barrowcliff@cbre.com

Richard Moffitt

Head of Industrial
National Team - Capital Markets

Richard Moffitt

T: +44 20 7182 2433
richard.moffitt@cbre.com

Phil Cann

Head of UK Retail
Retail - Capital Markets

Phil Cann

T: +44 20 7182 2265
phil.cann@cbre.com

Edward Gamble

Senior Director
Birmingham Capital Markets

Edward Gamble

T: +44 121 627 5515
edward.gamble@cbre.com

Jon Carter

Managing Director
Jersey

Jon Carter

T: +44 1534 874 141
jon.carter@cbre.com

Colin Thomasson

Senior Director - Capital Markets
North West Capital Markets

Colin Thomasson

T: +44 161 233 5645
colin.thomasson@cbre.com

Miller Mathieson

Executive Director
Edinburgh Capital Markets

Miller Mathieson

T: +44 131 243 4168
miller.mathieson@cbre.com

James Brounger

Managing Director - South Central Region

James Brounger

T: +44 238 020 6336
james.brounger@cbre.com

Michael Edwards

Executive Director
Central London Capital Markets

Michael Edwards

T: +44 20 7182 3739
michael.edwards@cbre.com

Mark Routledge

Head of National Office Investment
National Team - Capital Markets

Mark Routledge

T: +44 20 7182 2269
mark.routledge@cbre.com

James Leach

Senior Director
National Team - Capital Markets

James Leach

T: +44 20 7182 2102
james.leach@cbre.com

Sue Clayton

Executive Director
National Team - Capital Markets

Sue Clayton

T: +44 20 7182 2387
sue.clayton@cbre.com

Andrew Sayner

Senior Director of Investment Services
Bristol Capital Markets

Andrew Sayner

T: +44 117 943 5762
andrew.sayner@cbre.com

Alex Whiting

Senior Director
North East Capital Markets

Alex Whiting

T: +44 113 394 8810
alex.whiting@cbre.com

Paul Gee

Consultant
Aberdeen

Paul Gee

T: +44 1224 219 010
paul.gee@cbre.com

Douglas Smith

Chairman of Scottish Region
Glasgow Capital Markets

Douglas Smith

T: +44 141 204 7706
douglas.smith@cbre.com