Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

We help our clients achieve the best returns possible

Office Agency Contacts

Mark Slim

Executive Director
City Agency

Mark Slim

T: +44 20 7182 3788
mark.slim@cbre.com

Emma Crawford

Executive Director, Head of West End & Midtown Agency

Emma Crawford

T: +44 20 7182 2719
emma.crawford@cbre.com

Rob Madden

Head of Office Agency
National Team - Office Agency

Rob Madden

T: +44 20 7182 2492
rob.madden@cbre.com

Philip Morton

Senior Director
Bristol Agency & Development

Philip Morton

T: +44 117 943 5753
philip.morton@cbre.com

Mark Worthington

Director
Liverpool Office Agency

Mark Worthington

T: +44 151 471 4971
mark.worthington@cbre.com

Jonathan Shires

Director
North East Office Agency

Jonathan Shires

T: +44 113 394 8820
jonathan.shires@cbre.com

Jon Carter

Managing Director
Jersey

Jon Carter

T: +44 1534 874 141
jon.carter@cbre.com

Stewart Taylor

Director
Edinburgh Office/Industrial

Stewart Taylor

T: +44 131 243 4180
stewart.taylor@cbre.com

Stewart Smith

Executive Director
CL - TAG

Stewart Smith

T: +44 20 7182 2299
stewart.smith@cbre.com

James Brounger

Managing Director - South Central Region
South Agency

James Brounger

T: +44 238 020 6336
james.brounger@cbre.com

Ashley Hancox

Senior Director
Birmingham Office Agency

Ashley Hancox

T: +44 121 627 5503
ashley.hancox@cbre.com

John Ogden

Managing Director
North West Office Agency

John Ogden

T: +44 161 233 5612
john.ogden@cbre.com

Brian Lavery

Managing Director Belfast
Belfast Valuation

Brian Lavery

T: +44 28 9043 6741
brian.lavery@cbre.com

Audrey Dobson

Senior Director
Glasgow Office/Industrial Agency

Audrey Dobson

T: +44 141 204 7763
audrey.dobson@cbre.com

Derren McRae

Managing Director - Aberdeen
Aberdeen

Derren McRae

T: +44 1224 219 025
derren.mcrae@cbre.com