Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

CR Marketplace April 2015

Completely Retail Market Place is the one day leasing focused event that brings together retailers, landlords and agents who want to do business.

CBRE Retail will be taking two stands this April and we hope to meet with as many of you as possible. This year you can find us at stands 7 and 8.

Our delegates

We have over 28 delegates attending CR Marketplace this year combining a wealth of retail experience. Please see below for who is attending and their contact details.

Please don't hesitate to get in touch with one of our teams to arrange a meeting during the conference.

 

 

Mark Disney

Retail - Development & Leasing

Mark Disney

D: +44 20 7182 2330
M: +44 7967 697 910
mark.disney@cbre.com

Simon Cooper

Retail

Simon Cooper

D: 353 1 618 5747
simon.cooper@cbre.com

Caren Leon

Retail - Ireland Agency

Caren Leon

D: +44 20 7182 2627
M: +44 796 769 7915
caren.leon@cbre.com

Adrian Hanley

Retail Supermarkets

Adrian Hanley

D: +44 20 7182 2124
M: +44 7759 455378
adrian.hanley@cbre.com

David Muslin

Retail - Development & Leasing

David Muslin

D: +44 20 7182 2524
M: +44 7766 733 718
david.muslin@cbre.com

Tom Stanbury

Retail - Central London Agency

Tom Stanbury

D: +44 20 7182 2456
M: +44 7772 211 031
tom.stanbury@cbre.com

Alana Coyle

Belfast Retail Agency

Alana Coyle

D: +44 2890436927
M: +44 7436039915
alana.coyle@cbre.com

Callum Mortimer

Edinburgh Retail

Callum Mortimer

D: +44 1312434153
M: 0 7714 145 932
callum.mortimer@cbre.com

James Newson

Retail - Out-of-Town: Agency & Development

James Newson

D: +44 20 7182 2655
M: +44 7899 040 284
james.newson@cbre.com

Erin McDonald

Retail - Central London Agency

Erin McDonald

D: +44 20 7182 2586
erin.mcdonald@cbre.com

Kate Bevin

Retail - Development & Leasing

Kate Bevin

D: +44 20 7182 2852
M: 07775 040022
kate.bevin@cbre.com

Cecelia Hale

Retail - Central London Agency

Cecelia Hale

D: +44 20 7182 2720
M: +44 7724 736 694
cecelia.hale@cbre.com

Steven Stedman

Retail - Central London Agency

Steven Stedman

D: +44 20 7182 2712
M: +44 796 769 7920
steven.stedman@cbre.com

Nigel Costain

Retail - Development & Leasing

Nigel Costain

D: +44 20 7182 2980
M: +44 7768 614 660
nigel.costain@cbre.com

Neill Mylroie

Retail - Development & Leasing

Neill Mylroie

D: +44 20 7182 2757
M: +44 780 847 9246
neill.mylroie@cbre.com

Jerry White

Retail - Development & Leasing

Jerry White

D: +44 20 7182 2903
M: +44 7771 788804
jerry.white@cbre.com

Vicky Reader

Retail Supermarkets

Vicky Reader

D: +44 20 7182 2289
vicky.reader@cbre.com

Katie Bryan

Retail - Development & Leasing

Katie Bryan

D: +44 20 7182 2421
M: 07714 957467
katie.bryan@cbre.com

Antony Carroll

Retail - Development & Leasing

Antony Carroll

D: +44 20 7182 2293
antony.carroll@cbre.com

Rob Jones

Retail - Development & Leasing

Rob Jones

D: +44 2071822171
M: 44 07738 890990
rob.jones@cbre.com

Ian Webster

Retail - Tenant Representation

Ian Webster

D: +44 20 7182 2854
M: +44 7901516723
ian.webster@cbre.com

Sam Moloney

Retail - Southern Agency

Sam Moloney

D: +44 20 7182 2834
M: +44 7825 076275
sam.moloney@cbre.com

Susan Joyce

Retail - Development & Leasing

Susan Joyce

D: +44 207 182 3977
M: +44 758 6499 148
susan.joyce@cbrehotels.com