Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Find a National Team contact

National Team contacts

Bristol

Garry Hicks

Executive Director
Bristol Professional

Garry Hicks

T: +44 1179435770
garry.hicks@cbre.com

Midlands

Martin Guest

Managing Director
Birmingham General

Martin Guest

T: +44 1216165506
martin.guest@cbre.com

Scotland

Douglas Smith

Chairman of Scottish Region
Glasgow Capital Markets

Douglas Smith

T: +44 1412047706
douglas.smith@cbre.com

North West

John Ogden

Managing Director
North West Office Agency

John Ogden

T: +44 161 233 5612
john.ogden@cbre.com

Edinburgh

Miller Mathieson

Executive Director
Edinburgh Capital Markets

Miller Mathieson

T: +44 1312434168
miller.mathieson@cbre.com

Jersey

Jon Carter

Managing Director
Jersey

Jon Carter

T: +44 1534 786722
jon.carter@cbre.com

North East

Richard Sunderland

Managing Director
North East Property Management

Richard Sunderland

T: +44 1133948803
richard.sunderland@cbre.com

Southampton

James Brounger

Managing Director - South Central Region
South Agency

James Brounger

T: +44 238 020 6336
james.brounger@cbre.com

Aberdeen

Derren McRae

Managing Director - Aberdeen
Aberdeen

Derren McRae

T: +44 1224219025
derren.mcrae@cbre.com

Related Links

Property search >>
Contacts >>
CBRE TV >>
IN_Business >>

Regional Offices

Report Criteria

Latest Research

pdf United Kingdom Major Report - Student Accommodation comes up Trumps in Brexit Year, December 2016
pdf United Kingdom Healthcare Property Trends, December 2016
pdf United Kingdom Real Estate Outlook 2017
pdf Central London Office MarketView November 2016
pdf United Kingdom ViewPoint: The Scottish Referendum - Referendum Overload? November 2016

Latest Tweets