Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

CREATIVE LONDON: PUSHING THE BOUNDARIES

From media startup to global tech giant, our Creative London team works with tenants across the creative industries, advising on location, rents, leases, fit outs, and workplace strategy in key markets such as Old Street, Shoreditch and Farringdon, and up and coming destinations including Hackney,Dalston and Haggerston.

And because we know where the creative industries are going and growing, our office agency and investment specialists can bring this insight to landlords, investors and developers who believe that a strong position in the TMT growth story is critical to their success.

If you'd like to discuss what the findings in our report mean for you, please feel free to call us for a chat.

Visit the CreativeLondon website and blog

 

 

Dan Hanmer

Senior Director - Head of West End & Midtown Office Leasing
CL - Midtown & Southbank Leasing

Dan Hanmer

T: +44 20 7182 3646
dan.hanmer@cbre.com

Simon Calvert

Senior Director
London Tenant Advisory Group

Simon Calvert

T: +44 20 7182 2697
simon.calvert@cbre.com

David Fraser

Director
London Capital Markets, Investment Properties

David Fraser

T: +44 20 7182 2237
david.fraser@cbre.com

Michael Whitney

Associate Director
London Development

Michael Whitney

T: +44 20 7182 3708
michael.whitney@cbre.com

Bertie Cripps

Associate Director
London Development

Bertie Cripps

T: +44 20 7182 2686
bertie.cripps@cbre.com

Daniel Westley

TAG
London Tenant Advisory Group

Daniel Westley

T: +44 20 7182 2693
daniel.westley@cbre.com

Natalie Lelliott

Associate Director
London Leasing

Natalie Lelliott

T: +44 20 7182 2507
natalie.lelliott@cbre.com

Niall Ingham

Senior Surveyor
CL - Midtown & Southbank Leasing

Niall Ingham

T: +44 20 7420 3074
niall.ingham@cbre.com

Daniel Dawe

Senior Surveyor
London Capital Markets, Investment Properties

Daniel Dawe

T: +44 2071822983
daniel.dawe@cbre.com

Kieran Preston

Senior Surveyor
London Tenant Advisory Group

Kieran Preston

T: +44 20 7182 3330
kieran.preston@cbre.com